This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Psi | The Ohio State University

Contact Our Chapter

 

2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Caitlyn Cappel - President 

cappel.16@osu.edu

Caitlin Farrell - Chapter Life VP 

farrell.264@osu.edu

Chloe Egbert - Public Relations VP

axidpsipr@gmail.com

egbert.69@osu.edu     

Allie Krieger - Financial VP

krieger.97@osu.edu

Catie Sedor - Membership VP

sedor.8@osu.edu  

Alex Russell - Programs VP

russell.935@osu.edu  

Moyu Konishi - Recording Secretary

konishi.12@osu.edu

Judy Norton - Panhellenic Delegate

norton.208@osu.edu  

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter News

HQ News