Alpha Xi Delta

Psi at The Ohio State University

Contact Our Chapter

 

2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Alex Russel - Chapter President

russell.245@osu.edu

Rachel Rogers - Finance and Operations VP

rogers.1164@osu.edu

Marissa Hurd - Member Development VP

hurd.107@osu.edu

Sophia Meza - Membership VP

meza.17@osu.edu

Caitlin Farrel - Chapter Life VP

farrell.264@osu.edu

Meg Suttle - PHA Delegate

suttle.17@osu.edu

Courtney Dille - Communications VP

axidpsipr@gmail.com

dille.22@osu.edu

Caitlyn Kemnitzer - Philanthropy VP

kemnitzer.1@osu.edu