Alpha Xi Delta

Psi at The Ohio State University

Chapter Officers

Caitlyn Cappel

President

cappel.6@osu.edu

Allie Krieger

Financial VP

krieger.97@osu.edu

Alex Russell

Programs VP

russell.935@osu.edu

Catie Sedor

Membership VP

sedor.8@osu.edu

Caitlin Farrell

Chapter Life VP

farrell.264@osu.edu

Judy Norton

PHA Delegate

norton.208@osu.edu

Chloe Egbert

Marketing/ Public Relations VP

axidpsipr@gmail.com egbert.69@osu.edu

Moyu Konishi

Recording Secretary

konishi.12@osu.edu