Alpha Xi Delta

Psi at The Ohio State University

Chapter Officers

Alex Russell

Chapter President

russell.245@osu.edu

Rachel Rogers

Finance and Operations VP

rogers.1164@osu.edu

Marissa Hurd

Member Development VP

hurd.107@osu.edu

Sophia Meza

Membership VP

meza.17@osu.edu

Caitlin Farrell

Chapter Life VP

farrell.264@osu.edu

Meg Suttle

PHA Delegate

suttle.17@osu.edu

Courtney Dille

Communications VP

axidpsipr@gmail.com dille.22@osu.edu

​Caitlyn Kemnitzer

Philanthropy VP

kemnitzer.1@osu.edu